Campaign Header
2014 Regional School Bus Safety ROAD-E-O
FOLLOW OEA
Twitter Facebook Flickr YouTube RSS Wordpress

Attention School Bus Drivers!

Attention Bus Drivers – the 2015 Regional School Bus Safety Road-E-O is set for Saturday, April 18, 2015

It is time to show your skills at the Regional Bus Safety Road-E-O set for Saturday April 18, 2015.  Below you will find the respective contact person for each region.  Deadline for applying is (postmarked by) April 11, 2015.  The registration form can be found on page 18 of the 2015 Ohio School Bus Driver Safety Road-E-O Master Handbook and Events Guide.  Locations of Regional events will be posted at http://www.ohiobusroad-eo-.com.

Those qualifying for the State Road-E-O competition will compete on Saturday, May 2, 2015 at Licking Heights High School in Pataskala, Ohio.

Region

Pre-Service Trainer

Mail Registration to and $10 fee postmarked by 4/11/15 to:

NORTH

Michael Redfern

mredfern@medina-esc.org

330-723-6393, ext. 117

Medina County ESC

124 West Washington St.

Medina, Ohio  44256

NORTHEAST

Bill Leaming

bill.leaming@neomin.org

216-576-4085

Ashtabula County ESC

4200 State Road

Ashtabula, Ohio  44004

EAST

Rob Higgenbotham

Rob.higgenbotham@ecoesc.org

330-308-9939

East Central Ohio ESC

834 East High Avenue

New Philadelphia, OH  44663

SOUTH

Marvin Pennington

mpennington@pikectc.org

740-298-4243  ext. 308

Pike County JVS

P.O. Box 577

175 Beaver Creek Road

Piketon, OH  45661

SOUTHWEST

Fred M. Anness

fredmanness@aol.com

513-695-2927

Warren County ESC

1879 Deerfield Road

Lebanon, OH  45036

WEST

Evette Moody

moody@mccesc.k12.oh.us

937-484-1557

Madison/Champaign County ESC

1512 St. Rt. 68 S, Suite J100

Urbana, Ohio  43078

NORTHWEST

Joe Dietrich

Joe.dietrich@allencountyesc.com

419-222-1836, ext. 110

Allen County ESC

1920 Slabtown Road

Lima, Ohio  45801

CENTRAL

Michael Hoffner

Mike.hoffner@pickawayese.org

740-474-7529

Pickaway County ESC

2050 Stoneridge Drive

Circleville, OH  43113
FOLLOW OEA
Twitter Facebook Flickr YouTube RSS Wordpress