Campaign Header
OSEA Leadership

Ohio Student Education Association Leadership


OSEA 2013 Executive Board officers


CHAIRPERSON
Marisa Manocchio
Kent State University
Mmanocc1@kent.edu

CHAIR-ELECT
Kelsey Wormley
Youngstown State University
Kawormley@student.ysu.edu

SECRETARY-NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Kelly Loveless
Kent State University
klovele3@kent.edu

STATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Rachelle Houy
Youngstown State University
rmhouy@student.ysu.edu

CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE
Natalie Passarelli
The Ohio State University
Passarelli.4@osu.edu

SOUTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE
Cassandra Marusa
Kent State University
cmarusa@kent.edu
 

NORTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE
Bradley Dalzell
Kent State University
bdalzel1@kent.edu

NORTHWEST REPRESENTATIVE
Valery Paris
Kent State University
vparis@kent.edu

MINORITY MEMBER AT-LARGE
Ahmed Sutton
Youngstown State University
ajsutton@student.ysu.edu

UNDERCLASSMAN AT-LARGE
Drew Boso
Youngstown State University
Adboso@student.ysu.edu

SOUTHWEST REPRESENTATIVE
Brittney O’Donnell
Kent State University
bodonne2@kent.edu

SENIOR ADVISORY MEMBER
Molly Rogers
Youngstown State University
mcrogers@student.ysu.edu

State and National Contact Information

OEA Liaison to OSEA
Jeanette Cooper, Region 3 Director
591 Boston Mills Road, Suite 100
Hudson, OH 44236
330-650-9200/800-654-4034
FAX: 330-650-9373
Assistant: Arlene Doubledee / Doubledee@ohea.org.

OSEA Advisor
Robin Jeffries
OEA Board of Directors
JeffriesR@ohea.org

NEA STUDENT PROGRAM CHAIRPERSON, ELECT
David Tjaden

NEA STUDENT PROGRAM, Organizational Specialist
Kimberly Anderson
1201 Sixteenth St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
202/822-7163
FAX: 202/822-7624
kimberlyanderson@nea.org

FOLLOW OEA
Twitter Facebook Flickr YouTube RSS Wordpress