Campaign Header
OSEA Leadership

Ohio Student Education Association Leadership


OSEA 2014-2015 Executive Board officers


CHAIRPERSON
Kelsey Wormley
Youngstown State University
Kawormley@student.ysu.edu

66 Poland Ave.
Struthers, OH 44471
330-233-8007

 

CHAIR-ELECT
Andrew Boso
Youngstown State University
adboso@student.ysu.edu

49717 Berkshire Rd.
East Liverpool, OH 43920
330-853-8241

 

SECRETARY-NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Rachel Mentzer
The Ohio State University
rachelmentzer@aol.com

2882 Neil Avenue, Apt. 541-C
Columbus, OH 43202
440-986-0154

 

STATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ahmed Sutton
Youngstown State University
ajsutton@student.ysu.edu

970 E. Dewey Ave.
Youngstown, OH 44502
330-774-5694

 

CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE
Paige Receveur
The Ohio State University
Paige2722@yahoo.com

11801 Hunting Ridge Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-760-1189

 

SOUTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE
Marissa Mraz
Youngstown State University
Marissa.mraz@yahoo.com

3412 Starwick Drive
Canfield, OH 44406
330-718-7796

 

NORTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE
James Macgregor
Youngstown State University
jmacgregor@student.ysu.edu

1766 Warner Avenue, Apt. 2
Mineral Ridge, OH 4440
330-774-0803

 

NORTHWEST REPRESENTATIVE
Emily Drought
Kent State University
edrought@kent.edu

4622 Clay Street
Geneva, OH 44041
440-812-7073

 

SOUTHWEST REPRESENTATIVE
Taylor Hart
Heidelberg University
thart@heidelberg.edu

3911 Kenton Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45245
513-328-6782

 

MINORITY MEMBER AT-LARGE
Alyce Sucaldito
Miami University
sucaldat@miamioh.edu

3854 Marble Ridge Lane
Mason, OH 45040
513-288-0558

 

UNDERCLASSMAN AT-LARGE
Chelsee Venters
Youngstown State University
cdventers@student.ysu.edu

1206 Cavalcade Drive
Austintown, OH 44515
330-984-2537

 

SENIOR ADVISORY MEMBER
Marisa Manocchio
Kent State University
Mmanocc1@kent.edu

510 Longmere Dr
Kent, OH 44240
330-622-1591

State and National Contact Information

OEA Liaison to OSEA
Jeanette Cooper, Region 3 Director
591 Boston Mills Road, Suite 100
Hudson, OH 44236
330-650-9200/800-654-4034
FAX: 330-650-9373
Assistant: Arlene Doubledee / Doubledee@ohea.org

OSEA Advisor
Robin Jeffries
OEA Board of Directors
JeffriesR@ohea.org

NEA STUDENT PROGRAM, Organizational Specialist
Kimberly Anderson
1201 Sixteenth St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
202/822-7163
FAX: 202/822-7624
kimberlyanderson@nea.org

FOLLOW OEA
Twitter Facebook Flickr YouTube RSS Wordpress