Campaign Header
OSEA Leadership

Ohio Student Education Association Leadership



CHAIRPERSON

William Palma
Youngstown State University
wdpalma@ysu.edu

2334 W. Manor Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44514
330-402-7172

 

CHAIR-ELECT

Levi Kunselman
Youngstown State University
ljkunselman@student.ysu.edu

235 South Market Street
East Palestine, OH 44413
330-921-8752

 

NORTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE

Aubrey Ryan
Kent State University
Aryan26@kent.edu

140 3rd Avenue
Bellaire, OH 43906
740-338-7407

 

SECRETARY/NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Courtney O’Donnell
Kent State University
Codonne6@kent.edu

7677 Peck Road
Ravenna, OH 44266
330-221-2115

 

STATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Ian Dunlap
Youngstown University
mrd914@sbcglobal.net

2475 S Lipkey Road
North Jackson, OH 44451
330-785-6485

 

NORTHWEST REPRESENTATIVE

VACANT

 

CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE

Sara Kapaj
The Ohio State University
Kapaj.3@osu.edu

3234 Rensbury Court
Dublin, OH 43017
614-427-0479

 

SOUTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE

Maci Sollie
The Ohio State University
ms539913@ohio.edu

152 Lenwood Drive
Lancaster, OH 43130
740-243-4989

 

SOUTHWEST REPRESENTATIVE

Beatrice Baker
Central State University
beatriceeducates@gmail.com

1508 Greene Lake Drive
Xenia, OH  45335
404-444-8873

 

MINORITY MEMBER AT-LARGE

Demetrianna Antonelli
Youngstown State University
Dmantonelli@student.ysu.edu

2665 Saginaw Dr.
Youngstown, OH 44514
330-941-0191

 

UNDERCLASSMAN AT-LARGE

Amber Fry
Youngstown State University
aafry@student.ysu.edu

510 Boardman Canfield Road, Apt. 26
Boardman, OH 44512-4714
330-774-0391

 

SENIOR ADVISORY MEMBER

VACANT

State and National Contact Information

OEA Liaison to OSEA
Patty Nyquits, Director of EPRMA
225 E Broad St
Columbus, OH 4215
614-227-3078
Assistant: June Rotundo / rotundoj@ohea.org

OSEA Advisor
Robin Jeffries
OEA Board of Directors
JeffriesR@ohea.org

NEA STUDENT PROGRAM, Organizational Specialist
Kimberly Anderson
1201 Sixteenth St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
202/822-7163
FAX: 202/822-7624
kimberlyanderson@nea.org

Twitter Facebook YouTube Wordpress Pinterest Wordpress