Campaign Header
OSEA Leadership

Ohio Student Education Association Leadership



CHAIRPERSON
Andrew Boso
Youngstown State University
adboso@student.ysu.edu

49717 Berkshire Rd.
East Liverpool, OH 43920
330-853-8241

 

CHAIR-ELECT
William Palma
Youngstown State University
wdpalma@student.ysu.edu

2334 W. Manor Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44514
330-402-7172

 

SECRETARY/NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Courtney O’Donnell
Kent State University
Codonne6@kent.edu

7677 Peck Road
Ravenna, OH 44266
330-221-2115

 

STATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Rachel Mentzer
The Ohio State University
rachelmentzer@aol.com

2882 Neil Avenue, Apt. 541-C
Columbus, OH 43202
440-986-0154

 

CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE
James MacGregor
Youngstown State University
jmacgregor@student.ysu.edu
1766 Warner Avenue, Apt. 2
Mineral Ridge, OH 44440
330-774-0803

 

SOUTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE
Rachel Longnecker
Ohio University Lancaster
rl076812@ohio.edu

1685 Old Rushville Road
Rushville, OH 43150
740-243-6875

 

NORTHEAST REPRESENTATIVE
Marissa Mraz
Youngstown State University
Marissa.mraz@yahoo.com

3412 Starwick Drive
Canfield, OH 44406
330-718-7796

 

NORTHWEST REPRESENTATIVE
Levi Kunselman
Youngstown State University
Ljkunselman@student.ysu.edu

235 South Market Street
East Palestine, OH 44413
330-921-8752

 

SOUTHWEST REPRESENTATIVE
Samantha Sayre
University of Findlay
Sayres1@findlay.edu

301 N. West Street
Sidney, OH 45365
937-638-2359

 

MINORITY MEMBER AT-LARGE
Beatrice Baker
Central State Univesity
bealeighlee@gmail.com
      
341 Skelton Road, Apt. 304
Xenia, OH 45305
 

 

UNDERCLASSMAN AT-LARGE
Demetrianna Antonelli
Youngstown State University
Dmantonelli@student.ysu.edu
      
447 Sexton Street
Struthers, OH 44471
330-941-0191

 

SENIOR ADVISORY MEMBER
Kelsey Wormley
Youngstown State University
Kawormley@student.ysu.edu

311 Poland Ave.
Struthers, OH 44471
330-233-8007

State and National Contact Information

OEA Liaison to OSEA
Jeanette Cooper, Region 3 Director
591 Boston Mills Road, Suite 100
Hudson, OH 44236
330-650-9200/800-654-4034
FAX: 330-650-9373
Assistant: Arlene Doubledee / Doubledee@ohea.org

OSEA Advisor
Robin Jeffries
OEA Board of Directors
JeffriesR@ohea.org

NEA STUDENT PROGRAM, Organizational Specialist
Kimberly Anderson
1201 Sixteenth St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
202/822-7163
FAX: 202/822-7624
kimberlyanderson@nea.org

Twitter Facebook YouTube Wordpress Pinterest Wordpress