Campaign Header
OEA Headquarters Staff

OEA HQ Staff Listing

OEA Headquarters
225 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 2550
Columbus, OH 43216
Main Phone Number: 614/228-4526
Toll Free (in Ohio): 800/282-1500
Main Fax Number: 614/228-8771

Claire Nance, Receptionist/Clerical Assistant

Sheryl Mathis, Executive Director
               Tina O’Donnell, Mgr of Administrative Services–Operations

Parry Norris, Assistant Executive Director–Field
Kristy Spires, Assistant Executive Director–Business Services

               General Counsel
               Linda Fiely, General Counsel
               Kelly Bailey, Legal Executive Assistant
               Vacant, Legal Secretary

               Executive Offices
               Tina O’Donnell, Mgr of Administrative Services–Operations
               Carol Price, Conference & Elections Coordinator
               Briana McKay, Mgr of Administrative Services–Governance
               Darlene Hebert, Administrative Secretary
               Lori Gray, Administrative Assistant

Vacant, Director of Human Resources & Workforce Planning 
               Dawn Elias, Human Resources Administrator
               Dana Mayfield, Executive Assistant 

Kristy Spires, Assistant Executive Director–Business Services
              Davy Kenimer, Executive Assistant

Joe Cohagen, Controller
              JoLynn Austin, Staff Accountant I
              Patty Brown, Staff Accountant II
              Danielle Chute, Staff Accountant II
              Dave Hill, Accounting Assistant
              Nate Linton, Staff Accountant I
              Shawn Primm, Staff Accountant II
              Lisa Williams-Willcut, Accounting Assistant

                            Printing and Mailing
                            Davy Kenimer, Executive Assistant-Business Services
                            Michael Owens, Printing & Mailing Specialist
               James Capehart, Director of Membership
               Sandy Tackett, Membership Staff Acct II
               Terri Kaliszak, Membership Technician
                Trinka Keers, Membership Coordinator
               Laura Simonini, Membership Specialist
               Deborah Winters, Membership Specialist

               David Williams, Director of Govt Relations, Comm. & Mrktng
               Julie Newhall, Writer/ Publications Editor
               Michele Prater, Media Relations Consultant
               Dinica Williams, Communications Specialist
               Gail Botz, Communications Technician

               Education Policy Research & Member Advocacy
               Patty Nyquist, Director of EPR&MA
               Ellen Adornetto, Education Policy & Practice Consultant
               Demetrice Davis, Education Policy & Practice Consultant
               Daria DeNoia, Education Policy & Practice Consultant 
               Nick Gurich, Collective Bargaining & Research Consultant 
               Alex Nelson, Collective Bargaining & Research Consultant 
               Eric Urban, Collective Bargaining & Research Consultant
               Todd Jaeck, Membership Consultant
               June Rotundo, Administrative Assistant
               Kelli Shealy, Research Technician
               Angela Thum, Administrative Assistant 

               Government Relations
               David Williams, Director of Govt Relations, Comm. & Mrktng 
               Melissa Clark, Lobbyist
               Robert Davis, Lobbyist
               Matthew Dotson, Lobbyist
               Russ Harris, Collective Bargaining & Research Consultant
               Dan Ramos, Political Advocacy Consultant
               Julie Parsley, Administrative Assistant
               Lisa Simpson, Administrative Secretary                                      

               Legal Services
               Matt Whittman, Director of Legal Services
               Deborah Gray, Administrative Assistant
               Pam Yarbrough, Administrative Secretary

                       Information Systems
                       Kristy Spires, Assistant Executive Director-Bus. Services
                       Mark Allison, Data Information Systems Specialist
                       Alex Barbu, Network & Computer Systems Engineer
                       Darren Clum, Data Information Systems Specialist
                       Stuart Graham, Network & Computer Systems Engineer
                       Jon Hart, System Analyst/Application Developer
                       Brian White, Computer Technician

Parry Norris, Assistant Executive Director–Field
               Ric Castorano, Executive Assistant

               Region 1, OEA Headquarters
               Patricia Collins Murdock, Regional Director
               Joyce Stewart, Administrative Assistant

               Region 2, Zanesville
               Kristin Johansson, Regional Director
               Beth Hudson, Administrative Assistant

               Region 3, Hudson
               Jeanette Cooper, Regional Director
               Arlene Doubledee, Administrative Assistant

               Region 4, Troy
               Cristina Muñoz-Nedrow, Regional Director
               Linda Hofacker, Administrative Assistant

               Organizing (OEA Annex)
Andrés Becerra, Director of Organizing
               Makia Burns, Organizer
               Matt Ides, Organizer
               Will Klatt, Organizer
               Bob Matkowski, Organizer
               Kathleen Edwards, Administrative Assistant




Twitter Facebook YouTube Wordpress Pinterest Wordpress