Campaign Header
Higher Education

OEA Division of Higher Education

The Ohio Education Association (OEA) was formed in 1847 by educators to advocate for public education students. While the majority of OEA members work in primary and secondary education, we represent over 1,800 faculty, professional and support staff at nine colleges and universities across the state of Ohio. The first local to affiliate with OEA represented the faculty at Youngstown State University, while the latest was the faculty at Columbus State Community College.

Twitter Facebook YouTube Wordpress Pinterest Wordpress